I am still fighting

It has been a long time since I was here, I have stopped my hobby, creating, I have stopped my reading, the pain is really bad, I cant take medication    I have been down but will try again to write more frequently, it is difficult as my hands do not always work properly, I was taught to type properly the old fashioned way but my fingers have other ideas.  I am gaining positivity again and will soon start my projects again I feel this will help me again as it has in the past,  gentle hugs762 (11)

About Nanny Cheryl Originals Buy on Line

Wife, mother, grandmother all my best work, now unable to work due to ill health, I have found my creative side again so much that I need to sell the extra items I make. It keeps me going, I like to swim and especially spend time with my family.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment